Coordenadores Regionais
< voltar
 
               COORDENADORES REGIONAIS - 2016
RT COORDENADOR  

CONTATO

1ª RT  José Arnildo Gomes de Mello     jose.arnildo@hotmail.com
2ª RT  Ivan Fernando Botelho     ifbperfil@hotmail.com
3ª RT  Ivanir Ribeiro     ivanir-ribeiro@hotmail.com
4ª RT  Ilva Maria Borba Goulart     ilva-goulart@hotmail.com
5ª RT  Luiz Clóvis Vieira     vieira_646@hotmail.com
6ª RT  Roberto dos Santos Ferreira     robertoferreira_agroflorestal@hotmail.com
7ª RT  Gilda Galeazzi     gilda1954@hotmail.com
  setimaregiao@hotmail.com
8ª RT  Lauri Terezinha B. de Almeida     coordenador8rt.rs@gmail.com  
9ª RT  Carlos Eduardo da Silva     agroboi-rs@ibest.com.br
  secretaria9rt2013@yahoo.com.br
10ª RT  Olacides Fortes da Silveira     rt.decima@gmail.com
11ª RT  Luiz Carlos Rigon     luizcarlosrigon@hotmail.com
12ª RT  Jorge Ferreira Peixoto      jpeixoto62@hotmail.com
  jorge_peixoto@banrisul.com.br
13ª RT  Luiz Sérgio Fassbinder     luizsergioparati@yahoo.com.br
  coordenador@13regiaotradicionalista.com.br
14ª RT  Roberto Diego de Oliveira     rdiegooliveira@hotmail.com
  regiaotradicionalista14@hotmail.com
15ª RT  Paulo Alfeu da Silva Mello     mello15rt@gmail.com
  tenorioliliane@yahoo.com.br
  tenorioclaudio@yahoo.com.br
 16ª RT   Flávio Luis Menezes     flavio-mnz2011@hotmail.com
17ª RT  Evandro Martins Otero     ndromartins@hotmail.com
18ª RT  Gilberto Bittencourt Silveira     gibisi@uol.com.br
  decimaoitavart@hotmail.com
19ª RT  Vaneres João Rigo     vaneresj.rigo@zipmail.com.br
  19coordenariaerexim@gmail.com
20ª RT  Ricardo George Schuster     20rtmtg@gmail.com
  ricardo_schuster@yahoo.com.br
21ª RT  Marco Aurelio Ferreira Lages     bicudolages@hotmail.com
22ª RT  Leandro da Silva Pacheco     le.pacheco@hotmail.com
23ª RT  João Carlos Silva da Luz     jcsluz@hotmail.com
24ª RT  Dalmo Inácio Mayer     dalmomayer@yahoo.com.br
  coordenadoria24rt@yahoo.com.br
25ª RT  Raul Eloir Pereira Teles     raul.teles@jost.com.br
26ª RT  Hilda Maria Heinen     hilda-heinen@saude.rs.gov.br
  hildamheinen@yahoo.com.br
27ª RT  Everaldo Dutra     everaldo@raizseguros.com.br
28ª RT  Fabio Joel Irschlinger     fabioirschlinger@hotmail.com
29ª RT  Valdecir Rodrigues da Silva     professorvaldecirr@gmail.com
30ª RT  Carlos Alberto Moser     mosercarlos@gmail.com
40ª RT  Rogério Pereira Bastos     bastosproducoes1@gmail.com
  rogeriopbastos@oi.com.br